News Flash

Town Government News

Posted on: November 3, 2020

Growth Development Task Force Survey 2019-2020 Results

The Growth Development Task Force Town Survey Results are in! 

"The Town Council and I would like to send a huge thank you to the citizens who responded and to the Growth Development Task Force including:
Michael C. Dixon
Stephen L. Domotor
Matthew McDonough
Marc Mignogna
Michael O’Brien
Wendy Rimbey, Chair
While I was proud to be chairman of our original 2007 survey, this survey met and greatly exceeded data analysis from that survey. Yes, we improved!  Several pending issues can now be addressed as noted by you our citizens. Our plan is to perform this detailed survey every 10 years to also assist with Master Planning updates due on a 10 year basis. It's important for all commission members and town leadership to read and use the survey results when making recommendations and decisions for the Town and the community we serve. The Town Council and I are proud and appreciate this outreach." 
Mayor Pat Rockinberg

Summary of Results:

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Town Government News